We were honored to be recognized at the Annual Wooster Area Chamber of Commerce Dinner as 2012 Small Business of the Year (Under 10 employees.) Justin Starlin, President of the Chamber and Dee Vaidya, Chamber Chairman gave us the award. We would like to thank community members, our employees, our dealers, and customers for making this possible. Keep enjoying the warmth!

Back to top